Established in 2006 as a Community of Reality

Welcome to the Neno's Place!

Neno's Place Established in 2006 as a Community of Reality

I would like all Members and Guest to view CryptoTravel.biz as this is my company I promote.




Neno

I can be reached by phone or text 8am-7pm cst 972-768-9772 or, once joining the board I can be reached by a (PM) Private Message.
Established in 2006 as a Community of Reality

Many Topics Including The Oldest Dinar Community. Copyright © 2006-2019


Vitaxel

Share
Neno
Neno
Admin
Admin

Posts : 10840
Thanked : 2375
Join date : 2012-12-17
Age : 55
Location : Lone Star State

Vitaxel

Post by Neno on Wed 03 Oct 2018, 11:53 pm

First topic message reminder :

Ok if your reading this you may be with me in either OneCoin, IPN, CoinMD or CTSoft. Thru the process I've developed relationships with leaders that lead me too Presidents and CEOs of these companies that has lead to a very personal relationship with a guy that has ran thru all these CRYPTO company'sincludi gCTSoft which is leading to Vitaxel. I'm still with and hold coins in all the first 3 companies as CTSoft is a trading software, along with 26 other CRYPTOS so as you see I'm involved.

Now all this has landed me in a core group bringing Vitaxel to the USA. I would like you to join me in this journey. Asking you to view this video at
https://vimeo.com/293063948/0eed2cd00e after viewing I'm building a team now. You can jump in for the 150.00 package to 5500.00 package at my enrollment page styles.vitaxel.com I'm plugging my followers in first as I have a holding tank to catch you. If you need to call me and don't have my number use 972-768-9772 look FORWARD hearing from you. Text if I don't answer. Thanks

I'm updating the "Styles Vitaxel - WorldWide" Facebook page with Vitaxel and if your not on it I'll add you.

You can invite your followers to listen to the same recording or to our live zoom.us presentations the rest of the week using ID# 562-954-1157 at noon or 9pm cst

Those in CTSoft with me, it will be apart of the Vitaxel product platform in time.
Neno
Neno
Admin
Admin

Posts : 10840
Thanked : 2375
Join date : 2012-12-17
Age : 55
Location : Lone Star State

Re: Vitaxel

Post by Neno on Tue 15 Jan 2019, 7:44 pm

Tommy Styles:
45 minutes till start!
Neno
Neno
Admin
Admin

Posts : 10840
Thanked : 2375
Join date : 2012-12-17
Age : 55
Location : Lone Star State

Re: Vitaxel

Post by Neno on Fri 18 Jan 2019, 5:40 pm

If you attended you see we have the complete EcoSystem. This is no start up, just new to the USA.
Neno
Neno
Admin
Admin

Posts : 10840
Thanked : 2375
Join date : 2012-12-17
Age : 55
Location : Lone Star State

Re: Vitaxel

Post by Neno on Sun 10 Mar 2019, 5:22 pm

Special open invite TONIGHT!

Join us Sunday, March 10th for the Vitaxel Update Zoomcast!


We are in the final Pre-Launch stages of our exciting new product V-Trends.  
This is an awesome online Digital Newsletter that updates every 15 minutes with LIVE Signals and Data in 104 languages! 


We will have Training and Updates for you on the Zoomcast.
Don't miss out on this important information for you and your team!


WHEN:
In US: Sunday, March 10th
Time: 9:30 PM ET, 8:30 PM CT & 6:30 PM PT 


In Asia:  Monday, March 11th
Time: 10:30 AM in Malaysia & 11:30 AM in Korea & Japan


Join us for the #LiveBetter Zoomcast from your favorite device below.


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/6146129093


Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16699006833,,6146129093#  or +16468769923,,6146129093# 


Or Telephone:
US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 646 876 9923 
        Meeting ID: 614 612 9093


International numbers available here: https://zoom.us/u/cU688cdCf  


#LiveLikeUs
Neno
Neno
Admin
Admin

Posts : 10840
Thanked : 2375
Join date : 2012-12-17
Age : 55
Location : Lone Star State

Re: Vitaxel

Post by Neno on Sun 10 Mar 2019, 8:43 pm

Started!!

Sponsored content

Re: Vitaxel

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Mon 18 Mar 2019, 10:53 pm