Established in 2006 as a Community of Reality

Welcome to the Neno's Place!

Neno's Place Established in 2006 as a Community of Reality

I would like all Members and Guest to view CryptoTravel.biz as this is my company I promote.




Neno

I can be reached by phone or text 8am-7pm cst 972-768-9772 or, once joining the board I can be reached by a (PM) Private Message.
Established in 2006 as a Community of Reality

Many Topics Including The Oldest Dinar Community. Copyright © 2006-2019


Special Open Alert Invite!

Neno
Neno
Admin
Admin

Posts : 10862
Thanked : 2394
Join date : 2012-12-17
Age : 55
Location : Lone Star State

Special Open Alert Invite! Empty Special Open Alert Invite!

Post by Neno on Mon 27 May 2019, 9:02 pm

Your all invited to learn from my mentor Steve Gotberg what our VTrends Newsletter is all about. I'll be traveling to Tennesse but will tune in if you guys at least just show to see and understand why I promote THIS!

Please Join V-Trends Trainer and Expert
Mr. Steve Gotberg
For 2 Special LIVE V-Trends Trainings This Week!


On TUESDAY Evening, May 28, at 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT

AND

On WEDNESDAY Morning, May 29, at 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT






Or Dial In:  669 900 6833, Meeting ID: 562 954 1157


Don't Miss this Chance to Get LIVE Training
And Come with Any Questions you Want to Ask!
Neno
Neno
Admin
Admin

Posts : 10862
Thanked : 2394
Join date : 2012-12-17
Age : 55
Location : Lone Star State

Special Open Alert Invite! Empty Re: Special Open Alert Invite!

Post by Neno on Tue 28 May 2019, 8:01 pm

Reminder;


Steve will be doing 2 live zoom casts demonstrating the power of using trend trading software to know which coin(s) to buy, when to buy, and when to sell. 


Tonight at 9:30P EST
Tomorrow 9:30A EST


Zoom.us
Meeting ID 562-954-1157


VTrends: Make money while making money!

    Current date/time is Mon 19 Aug 2019, 3:36 pm